Carnalily bits and bobs

A life filled with moments

live8

Well it is an historic day, but not the same as live aid, maybe coz I was 20 years younger andit was a much sunnier and warm day……..however I totally back the sentiment behind it.
had some time with my girls before going over to Josie and Martyns, good to have some time with old friends, gonna miss them when I go to NZ!
Yvonne came in and thats weird coz she links with Tess through Kerry and josie links with Tess due to the sister thing!!and me I am friends with them all………..can’t believe I am gonna see tess next week.
 
hope you all like the photos.
Leave a Reply

