babysat all by myself –

Although Maddie and jez have gone down to the shops for half hour, today they went out for a few hours and left me babysitting. I had expressed milk and I think they had a great time, although at what was feed time, Maddie said she started to think that Mia would be feeding and she felt herself filling up with milk and had to quickly think of something else.
 
This baby is SO photographed! I only put some of the best on here but I think I have taken about 320 photos so far……..
 
Happy to share with you all…….the updates and these early photos……….just expect occasional updates and photos to download in return at least until I get home early next year.
 
 
Leave a Reply

