Carnalily bits and bobs

A life filled with moments

gracies photo’s from wellington

Grace came down to Wellington with me this week, I had to be down for 3 days for work and as I was really busy Grace went off on her own with her camera, I think she got some really good shots.
She did not like being on the 21st floor of the Copthorne Hotel ( still makes me smile given that I have lived in the real copthorne for so many years of my life!) – anyway Grace didnt like it so ended up sleeping in my bed with me, so between her and Melanie being in labour I didnt get a lot of sleep….and I had to meet with the Minister!did not feel at my best!
Grace also was not too impressed when she heard that she needed to know the earthquake drill….her face was a picture!
We had  a really good time though.
Leave a Reply

